



Welcome to the COEIT Celebration



Dean Keith J Bowman





Mid Career Faculty Excellence Award

Dr. Lee Blaney
Chemical Biochemical and
Environmental Engineering





Excellence in Teaching Award

Dr. Jeremy Dixon Computer Science





Adjunct Faculty Excellence Award

Paul B. Martin
Systems Engineering





Staff Award for Superior Service

Emily Abrams-Stephens

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Student Services





Staff Award for Superior Service

Fabiola Attime

Program Management Specialist Chemical Biochemical and Environmental Engineering





Staff Award for Superior Service

Erica D'Eramo

Assistant Director
Center for Women in Technology





Outstanding Partner Award

Michael Pound

Director

Environmental Safety and Health







Dr. Vandana Janeja

Information Systems, Chair



Outstanding Seniors in Information Systems

- Miguel Paolo Taddeo Arana
- Moustafa Hussein
- Sean Jones
- Michael Santiago-Howard

- Mohamad French
- Muhammad Huzafah
- David Kiang



Vijay Jose Award

Brian Nelson





Student Leadership Award

Information Systems

Karina Lopez-Brown





Student Leadership Award

Information Systems

Sadia Rahman



Outstanding Seniors in Business Technology Administration

- Mafoudia Bangoura
- Pharist O'Neal
- Kumail Raza

- Gilbert Omollo
- Susanna Park





Student Leadership Award

Business Technology Administration

Rushaad Wright





Dr. Anupam Joshi

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, Chair



Outstanding Seniors in Computer Science

- Naomi Albert
- Omar Baker-Agha
- Supreme Overlord Ellis
- Daniyal Khan
- Destiny Lim

- Ryan Appleby
- Brandon Ellis
- Carly Heiner
- Katy Leatherwood
- Sarah Lunn



Outstanding Seniors in Computer Science

- Kristian Mischke
- Bishal Regmi
- Monali Saraf
- Sara Tahir
- Magdalene Wang

- Nicholas Potteiger
- Amanda Ross
- Chris Skane
- Jordan Troutman



Manohar Shyam Joshi Award

Rohan Ahuja





Student Leadership Award

Computer Science

Jordan Troutman



Outstanding Seniors in Computer Engineering

- Austin Grieve
- Derek Perlo
- Elijah Vaughnn

- Jacob Knop
- Faith Reichard
- Danielle Vitullo





Student Leadership Award

Computer Engineering

Alex Porter





Dr. Ruey-Hung Chen

Mechanical Engineering, Chair



Outstanding Seniors in Mechanical Engineering

- Kevin Fiala
- Thong Quoc Huynh
- Timothy Packard

- Paul Furman
- Myles McVey





Student Leadership Award

Mechanical Engineering

Olivia Bailey





Dr. Mark Marten

Chemical, Biochemical and Environmental Engineering, Chair



Outstanding Seniors in Chemical Engineering

- Sanya Ahmed
- Kat Ball
- Matthew Bowler
- Liam Fitzpatrick
- Nick Griffin

- Nicholas Balasus
- Kristine Biehl
- Deanna Bulk
- Hana Flores
- Matthew Murdock



Outstanding Seniors in Chemical Engineering

- Brandon Qiu
- Cameron Sloan
- Halle Welch

- Alexandra Seas
- Neil Tran



Undergraduate Research Award

Nicholas G. Balasus

Dr. Christopher J. Hennigan Lab





Student Leadership Award

Chemical Engineering

Howard J. Nicholson III





Student Leadership Award

Chemical Engineering

Cameron Sloan



Closing Remarks

Dean Keith Bowman

Congratulations, Graduation Candidates!!